2019-20 South Mountain Community College Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall
1-14
Pct
.067
Conf
1-9
Pct
.100
Streak
Won 1
Home
0-7
Away
1-7
Neutral
0-0
August
  • Aug 29 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Mesa Community College
  • Aug 31 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Chandler-Gilbert Community College
L, 10-0
September
  • Sep 05 (Thu)
  • Final
AT Arizona Western College
L, 12-0
  • Sep 07 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Pima Community College
L, 4-0
Kino North Stadium
  • Sep 14 (Sat)
  • Final
AT Paradise Valley Community College
L, 11-0
  • Sep 19 (Thu)
  • Final
AT Mesa Community College *
  • Sep 21 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Chandler-Gilbert Community College * ^
  • Sep 26 (Thu)
  • Final
VS Arizona Western College * ^
  • Sep 28 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Pima Community College * ^
L, 8-0
Phoenix, AZ
October
  • Oct 05 (Sat)
  • Final
VS Paradise Valley Community College *
L, 12-0
  • Oct 10 (Thu)
  • Final
AT Cochise College *
* Conference
^ Division